Events by Date 

  • Geordie Shore: the landscape & architecture of Industrial Tyneside & the Northumbria Riviera

    Friends of Segedunum

    Thu 25th May 2017 - 11:00 AM

    more details
  • 1917 3rd Battle of Ypres

    Wallsend Local History Society

    Mon 12th Jun 2017 - 7:00 PM

    more details
  • The Iron Horse

    Wallsend Local History Society

    Mon 10th Jul 2017 - 7:00 PM

    more details
  • Display of the society's archives

    Wallsend Local History Society

    Mon 14th Aug 2017 - 7:00 PM

    more details
  • Dowsing Tunnels

    Wallsend Local History Society

    Mon 11th Sep 2017 - 7:00 PM

    more details
  • Swinging Sixties

    Friends of Segedunum

    Sat 30th Sep 2017 - 11:00 AM

    more details
  • Cliffords Fort and the Lifeboat Connection

    Wallsend Local History Society

    Mon 9th Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM

    more details
  • Hadrian’s Cavalry – review of the year’s events

    Friends of Segedunum

    Sat 11th Nov 2017 - 11:00 AM

    more details
  • Tynemouth and Cullercoats History Tour

    Wallsend Local History Society

    Mon 13th Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM

    more details
  • Christmas celebrations around the world and Xmas festivities

    Wallsend Local History Society

    Mon 11th Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM

    more details
  • Queen Victoria

    Friends of Segedunum

    Sat 16th Dec 2017 - 11:00 AM

    more details